Select Page

may, 2020

26may7:00 pm9:00 pmCouncil Court of Honor7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Event Type :Council

Event Details

Celebrating the Superheroes of Scouting!

May 26, 2020 at 7:00PM

The 2020 Court of Honor will be presented online this year. A link to watch coming soon!

The Council Court of Honor is your chance to congratulate and honor the current year Class of Silver Beaver Award recipients. In addition to recognizing our new Silver Beavers, we will also honor recipients of other Cascade Pacific Council awards.

  • Venturing Leadership Award
  • William T. Hornaday Award
  • Distinguished Eagle Scout Award (DESA)
  • Lifesaving and Meritorious Action Award
  • 2020 Eagle Scholarship Recipients

The Council Court of Honor is also your chance to see your district recognized. Our council president will present the President’s Trophy to one district for their overall performance this last year.

Court of Honor is a fast-paced, multi-media presentation of the previous year in Scouting. Scouters and districts will be recognized as we take a trip through the 2019 Scouting Year.

Honoring the 2020 Class of Silver Beaver Award Recipients

Bryan Austring Tuality Shannon Imel Columbia River
Shawn Cook Willamette Joseph Keller Lewis and Clark
Todd Dinehart Council Paul Krane Columbia River
Tasha Dodge Calapooia Susan McDonnell Sunset Trail
Dana Fowler Tuality Daniel Moenck Three Rivers
Bryce Horine Sunset Trail Pamela Montoya Skyloo
Jessica Hull Skyloo Jay Wilt Council



(Tuesday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Translate »