Welcome Superheroes!


In this unprecedented time, we are proud to have the opportunity to honor all of our Scouting superheroes virtually.

When: Tuesday, May 26th, 2020 at 7 p.m.

Where: Live on Facebook and Youtube 

Click the links below before the show to join us live! 


About the Council Court of Honor

The Council Court of Honor is your chance to congratulate and honor the current year Class of Silver Beaver Award recipients. In addition to recognizing our new Silver Beavers, we will also honor recipients of other Cascade Pacific Council awards.

  • Venturing Leadership Award
  • William T. Hornaday Award
  • Distinguished Eagle Scout Award (DESA)
  • Lifesaving and Meritorious Action Award
  • 2020 Eagle Scholarship Recipients

The Council Court of Honor is also your chance to see your district recognized. Our council president will present the President’s Trophy to one district for their overall performance this last year.

Court of Honor is a fast-paced, multi-media presentation of the previous year in Scouting. Scouters and districts will be recognized as we take a trip through the 2019 Scouting Year. We encourage every district to have a contingent present at this ceremony to honor all the amazing things that are happening in the Cascade Pacific Council!

Honoring the 2020 Class of Silver Beaver Award Recipients

Bryan AustringTualityShannon ImelColumbia River
Shawn CookWillametteJoseph KellerLewis and Clark
Todd DinehartCouncilPaul KraneColumbia River
Tasha DodgeCalapooiaSusan McDonnellSunset Trail
Dana FowlerTualityDaniel MoenckThree Rivers
Bryce HorineSunset TrailPamela MontoyaSkyloo
Jessica HullSkylooJay WiltCouncil