Select Page

2022 Council Court of Honor

Join us at 7 p.m. on March 30, 2022

Watch the 2022 Court of Honor:

Mission: Possible

We are proud to have the opportunity to honor our Scouts and Scouters who have shown true Grit during this unprecendented time.

 Congratulations to Cascade Pacific Council’s Class of 2022 Silver Beavers!

  • Patrick Anderson – Santiam River District
  • Ellen Krane – Spirit Lake District
  • Colleen Lewy – Timberline District
  • Leigh Anne Michaelson – Santiam River District
  • Christine Morgan – Rivers Edge District
  • Thea Villasenor-Coleman – Cascadia District
  • Mike Volz – Pacific Trail District
  • Bob Yokoyama – Cascade Pacific Council Board Member


About the Council Court of Honor

The Council Court of Honor is your chance to congratulate and honor the current year Class of Silver Beaver Award recipients. In addition to recognizing our new Silver Beavers, we will also honor recipients of other Cascade Pacific Council awards.

  • Venturing Leadership Award
  • William T. Hornaday Award
  • Distinguished Eagle Scout Award (DESA)
  • Lifesaving and Meritorious Action Award
  • Eagle Scholarship Recipients

The Council Court of Honor is also your chance to see your district recognized. Our council president will present the President’s Trophy to one district for their overall performance this last year.

Translate »